About Studio Arts

River Center & Gardens Atrium

Staff:


President
Eric Huelsman: eric@studioarts.com

Office Management
Hanh Nguyen: hanh@studioarts.com

Director - Global Learning
Shish Aikat: shish@studioarts.com

Outreach and Creative Development
Lily Feliciano: lily@studioarts.com

Operations
Pascal Ludowissy: pascal@studioarts.com

DB Operations
Oleg Dekman: oleg@studioarts.com


Contact Us:


Mailing Address: (Map)
Studio Arts
570 W. Avenue 26 Suite 425
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Phone & Fax:
Tel: 323.227.8776
Fax: 323.227.8775


Our complete 2014 Catalog (pdf)

Grant Questions: grants@studioarts.com

2012 Annual Report